Wednesday, 12 March 2014

Daisy's promotion

So after over two years of serious play, endless verses of 5 current buns and hundreds of bowls of Cheerios we've come to the decision that Daisy deserves a promotion

As of September 2014 she will take on the very important role of Big Sister

Her main duties involve

General big sister bossiness

Ensuring that mummy cuddles are equally distributed at all times

Rescuing all important toys and books from slobbery baby jaws

Sneaking a sly suck on babies dummy when mum and dad are out of the room

Helping mum change the babies nappy except when it's a yucky poop

I have every confidence in her abilities to excel in her new role and be be the best big sister baby Pip could ask for.



LOVE

21 comments:

  1. Huge congratulations!!! So incredibly happy for you! x

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wow, just saw this on Twitter and wanted to pop over and add my congratulations!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Congratulations Just saw this on twitter.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Congratulations!!! Daisy looks like she will be an amazing big sister! x

    ReplyDelete
  5. oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net/
    mulberry outlet, http://mulberryoutlet.outlet-store.co.uk/
    karen millen dresses, http://www.karenmillendressesoutlets.co.uk/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.in.net/
    north face jackets, http://www.thenorthfaces.in.net/
    michael kors bags, http://www.michaelkorsbags.uk/
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    herve leger, http://www.herveleger.us.com/
    abercrombie and fitch, http://www.abercrombie-fitch.us.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.ray-bansunglassess.in.net/
    futbol baratas, http://www.futbol-baratas.com/
    replica handbags, http://www.replicahandbag.us.com/
    the north face uk, http://www.thenorthfaces.org.uk/
    tory burch outlet, http://www.toryburchoutletonline.in.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsusa.us/
    air jordan 13, http://www.airjordan13s.com/
    ralph lauren shirts, http://www.poloralphlaurenshirts.us.com/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.in.net/
    thomas sabo uk, http://www.thomassabos.co.uk/
    the north face outlet store, http://www.thenorthfaceoutletstores.org/
    the north face clearance, http://www.thenorthfaceclearances.us.com/
    the north face outlet, http://www.northface-outlet.cc/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.co.uk/
    nike free, http://www.nikefreerunning.org/
    hogan, http://www.scarpehogan-outlet.it/
    2015926caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete