Saturday, 17 January 2015

New Years Cliche

Freya is 4 months old now so there really is no excuse for sneaking on the old maternity jeans when I'm having a fat day. I'm not saying the weight fell off with D as it most certainly didn't but boy oh boy has it been harder with F. My stomach wobbles like it never has before and even my bum and legs are much bigger despite not putting that much weight on with F. 

So January seems like the perfect time to jump on the must lose weight band wagon and try to do something about it. 

Before the girls came along I went to the gym 3 times a week but alas I can't afford the time or gym membership now so I'm stripping it back and attempting to start running. I've downloaded the C25K app and so far I'm not doing too badly - whether I can actually keep this up and indeed whether I actually lose any of this weight is yet to be seen but considering this is currently the only time I get without a toddler clinging to my leg or a baby in my arms I reckon I've got a pretty good incentive to keep going. 

I will no doubt be blogging my success should it happen so if all goes quiet on the fitness blogs you know I've given up and I'm sat on the sofa dipping chocolate into baileys! 



8 comments:

  1. Yay for C25K! Can't wait to see how you get on x

    ReplyDelete
  2. cheap mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.us.com/
    michael kors factory outlet, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutlet.us.org/
    michael kors outlet store, http://www.michaelkorsoutlet-store.us.com/
    ralph lauren outlet, http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.in.net/
    links of london, http://www.linksoflondons.co.uk/
    air max 90, http://www.airmax90.us.com/
    ray ban, http://www.occhiali-rayban.it/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us.com/
    chanel outlet, http://www.chaneloutletstore.us.com/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjames.us.com/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordanshoes.in.net/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionjeanscanada.com/
    chanel handbags, http://www.chanelhandbags-outlet.us.com/
    hermes outlet, http://www.hermesoutletstore.us.com/
    rolex watches, http://www.rolexwatches.in.net/
    asics, http://www.asicsisrael.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutletcanada.in.net/
    nike free 5, http://www.nikefree5.us/
    ghd hair straighteners, http://www.ghdhairstraightenerssale.co.uk/
    football shirts, http://www.cheapfootballshirt.org.uk/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesdiscount.us.com/
    michael kors wallet, http://www.michaelkorswallet.net/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk/
    dansko outlet, http://www.dansko-shoes.us/
    jordan shoes, http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com/
    2015926caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletinc.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete